See our latest 5 star reviews.

January 2020

Emme was extremely patient with us as we looked for houses over the course of 6+ months, and then we finally found the right one. She was very helpful during the purchasing process. Selling our old house through her was as smooth as could be.

Buyers and Sellers in Cary + Raleigh NC

Blue Orchid Realty Google Review

December 2019

Emme is an AWESOME agent! She helped us buy a house in Cary at an excellent location. When we started to search for houses, we were lost and Emme helped us narrow down to one area, making things easier for us. She always replied to our messages swiftly and kept all the documents organized, which made our house-buying process a smooth one. She was always patient with us as we had tons of questions for her. She has a really good understanding of the local market. And we'd use her again the next time we buy a home. Highly recommended!

Buyers in Cary, NC

Blue Orchid Realty Google Review

October 2019

Emme Zheng from the Blue Orchid Realty team is amazing! She and Tommy were able to be completely honest with us on what we needed to do to help our house sell, which we greatly appreciated! Emme was very knowledgeable, responsive, kind and professional. With her help we were able to sell our house just two days after listing! Emme is always great to work with. We had a great experience with the Blue Orchid Realty team. If you are going to sell or buy a house we would strongly recommend you go with the Blue Orchid Realty team. If we were ever going to sell or buy again, the Blue Orchid Realty team would be the first people we would call.

Sellers in Chapel Hill, NC

Blue Orchid Realty Zillow Review

August 2019

Do yourself a favor and stop searching for a great realtor because you've just found one. Emme and Tommy are amazing! This was our first time selling a home and they walked us through the process and explained every detail. Not only do they have a great rate, the services provided were outstanding. They are trustworthy and professional in every way. We are so happy we found them, thank you!​

Sellers in Cary, NC

Blue Orchid Realty Google Review

May 2019

Tommy and Emme are outstanding! My husband and I have sold our home and purchased a new home with their help. Each process happened with so much ease, grace and so much willingness to help every step of the way. During our home search, which took 10 months and countless home tours later, Emme and Tommy never made us feel like we had to rush to make any decision. They truly love what they do and it shows. We will over and over again use this team to sell and purchase more property. Their infectious laughter, kindness and patience made the experience strangely too enjoyable!

Buyers in Raleigh, NC

Blue Orchid Realty Google Review

May 2019

Can't say enough about Blue Orchid Realty. What a great experience selling our home. Emme and Tommy made every aspect of the process as easy for us as possible. They know the housing market so well and their marketing of our home was fabulous. When it comes to negotiating, Emme has great skills to get the best possible outcome for her clients. After the sale, she has a vast amount of resources to tackle anything on the inspection list. She also has magical powers that make people show up, do work in a timely manner and generally get things done. Emme and Tommy truly care about their clients. We can't thank them enough for all the time and hard work that went into our home sale. We will definitely be calling them again when we're ready to purchase a new home.

Sellers in Raleigh, NC

Blue Orchid Realty Google Review

March 2019

Emme helped me look for investment homes in Cary. She is fantastic and very knowledgeable with the Triangle Real Estate Market.

Buyer in Cary, NC

Blue Orchid Realty Google Review

January 2019

Exceptional. The team at Blue Orchid Realty were so helpful in making sure that we understood every step of the home buying process and made it a genuinely pleasant experience.

Their team was also very knowledgeable when it came to local neighborhoods and competitive data that went into negotiations. This expertise was invaluable, being that we are new to the area and this was our first home purchase.

Emme and Tom truly made our goals a priority. We can't wait to work with them again and we couldn't be happier with our new home.

Buyer in Raleigh, NC

Blue Orchid Realty Google Review

January 2019

We've bought and sold numerous properties over the years and I can safely say that no one has made things as easy for us as Blue Orchid. Emme and Tommy are as honest and genuine as they come. I literally never waited for anything to happen. Instead, Emme and Tommy were always on top of the ball even when we were too busy to answer sometimes. They both have a background in design and business as well, which makes everything better. Can't wait for them to broker another purchase or sale for us.

Seller in Cary, NC

Blue Orchid Realty Google Review

September 2018

Emme Zheng was an excellent real estate agent that just helped us sell our home in a very short amount of time. Her assessment of sell price and the market were accurate and helpful. She went above and beyond to keep us informed, ferry documents and around when necessary and overall help us through this stressful process. I would strongly recommend her and could not have been more pleased with her services.

Seller in Cary, NC

Blue Orchid Realty Zillow Review

August 2018

Emme Zheng at Blue Orchid Realty really did a fantastic work with selling our home in Cary. They guided us throughout the entire process. Emme and her team did an incredible job marketing the home as well. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home with someone trustworthy and reliable.

Seller in Cary, NC

Blue Orchid Realty Zillow Review

March 2018

I couldn't have had a better experience with Blue Orchid Realty. As a first time homebuyer, Emme and Tommy helped tremendously. They are super knowledgeable and kept the whole process quick and stress free!

Buyer in Raleigh, NC

Blue Orchid Realty Google Review

February 2018

Great REALTOR, [Emme] is very knowledgeable of the area. She helped me with both the purchase and sale of a house. She had my best interest in mind. Highly recommended!​

From Seller in Holly Springs, NC

Blue Orchid Realty Google Review

November 2017

A part of my job is to assist my company's employees with work-related relocation. So with many Realtors I've worked with, I know well that their knowledge, communication and negotiation are important qualities to one's home purchase/sale. What I've also noted through my own home sale in the Triangle area recently is that beyond these qualities, a Realtor's "people skills" such as personal care, understanding and willingness to always help are the keys to even greater success. I chose Emme Zheng and Tommy Peng from Blue Orchid Realty to be my Realtor because they demonstrated not only their Realtor's general qualities but also their unique people skills. While I'm sharing my home sale success here, I encourage you to give Blue Orchid Realty a try when you need a truly skillful Realtor next time. You'll soon be writing your own successful story.​

From Seller in Raleigh, NC

Blue Orchid Realty Google Review

September 2017

Emme made the property-buying process extremely easy. She is prompt with communication, highly knowledgeable about the real estate market and is an excellent negotiator. I would highly recommend.

From Sanford, NC

Blue Orchid Realty Google Review

July 2017

Emme and Tommy really helped us a lot for selling our house in Raleigh. This is our first time to sell a house. So they provided detailed information regarding all issues I come across. Absolutely, this is a fantastic experience to work with them.

From Raleigh, NC

Blue Orchid Realty Google Review

February 20, 2017

I have no idea how I would have made it through the first time home buying process without Emme- she was truly the best realtor I could have asked for! Having never been through the process before, I had no idea what to expect. Emme was extremely flexible to my schedule with going to look at homes  (for months and all over town!), took extra time to explain complicated processes, answered every question I had, and made sure I was in complete understanding before moving forward. Even though we ran into a few bumps and delays (outside of our control) before the closing, she remained open in her communication with me and did everything she could to move things along in a timely manner. I truly appreciate all the hard work she put in for me and I could not be happier with my new home now. Thank you Emme!

From Durham, NC

February 4, 2017

Emme helped me through the process of relocating to NC from out of state. She helped me through the big transition with great communication and expertise. While the process was difficult due to the distance, she helped me through the process and offered lots of guidance and follow ups. Purchase of  home was smooth sailing, and I would recommend her to anyone who needs to buy or sell a home anywhere in NC!

From Holly Springs, NC

February 4, 2017

Being new to the area it was great having someone as knowledge of the area as Emme to help me find a perfect place. But more importantly she was easy to work with & patiently guided me trough the entire process. I highly recomend her to anyone looking to buy a property in the Triangle area!

From Holly Springs, NC

Names our left out in respect of our clients' privacy.
To see full reviews, click on the links to Zillow & Google Reviews above.
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon

Call or Text 919.592.8811

Raleigh | Cary | Apex | Holly Springs | Morrisville | Durham | Chapel Hill | Wake Forest | Garner | Fuquay-Varina

Copyright © 2019 Blue Orchid Realty, LLC. All rights reserved.